top of page

Photo Gallery

Congratulations to our graduating classes! Your hard work, dedication, diligence, and life experiences have been honored in the presence of our Lord, family, and friends. Please observe our graduating class photos below. 

Winter Graduating Class of 2023



Graduating class and Faculty
Graduating Class
Dr. Damien Barker
Zamudio Family
Dr. Lonzell McKnight
Representative Henderson-Myers
Family Looks on
Danyell Flowers
Family looks on
Class listens to Speaker intently
Speaker Dr. Zamilla Pinkney-Taylor
Chancellor and Vice Chancellor
Congratulations Dr. Richard Mungai
Congratulations Dr. Penninah Ndungu
Congratulations Dr. Vincent Wilkins
Congratulations Dr. Lucious Cooper Jr.
Congratulations Dr. Linda Neely
Congratulations Dr. Lonzell McKnight
Proud Family cheer Graduates
Congratulations Dr. Lesley Rene Barnes
Minister McKnight receives his Doctoral Hooding
Faculty Listens on
Proud Family of graduates

Spring Graduating Class of 2023



Spring 2023 Graduating Class and Faculty
Chancellor - Rev. Dr. J.L. Flowers addresses honorees
Dr. Esaias Merritt, Ph.D. - Dean of Georgia
Graduates and proud family look on
Director of Communications - Danyell Flowers
Jerome Johnson - Praise and Worship selection
Commencement Speaker - SC House Representative Rosalyn Henderson-Myers
Commencement Speaker -Honorary FMIBS&S recipient 2022
Commencement speaker addresses the graduates
Graduate recipient
Chancellor Flowers awarding degree
Chancellor Flowers presenting award to Eugene Beverly - Honorary Doctor of Ministy recipie
Proud graduate recipient
Chancellor - Dr. J.L. Flowers, Ph.d, Th.D., Ed.D.
Pastor Williams now Dr. Williams
Chancellor confers degrees
Chancellor and Dean of Georgia
Commencement speaker and graduate
Chancellor and Graduate
Chancellor and graduate
Chancellor and graduate
Commencement speaker and graduate
Graduate marches proudly to receive degree
Graduate preparing to receive degree
Graduating class group photo
Spring 2023 graduating class

Winter Graduating Class of 2022



FMIBS&S Winter 2022 graduating class
Graduating Class and FMIBS&S Executive Staff
FMIBS&S Director of Communications and Executive Staff
Director of Communications - Danyell Flowers
Dr. Damien Barker
Minister Lonzell McKnight
Graduates listen on intently
Lisa Allen - Master of Christian Counseling
Dr. Melba Pearse - Honorary Doctor of Divinity
Administrator Minister Valerie Collins greets Ms
Lisa Allen - Master of Christian Counseling
Sharon Murray greets FMIBS&S Executive staff
Sharon Murray - Master of Divnity
Chancellor and Executive Staff prepare for degree dissemination
Dr. Bobby McKinney - Honorary Doctor of Ministry
Dr Lawrence Washington - Honorary Doctor of Biblical Studies
Dr. Lynnette McLain - Honorary Doctor of Christian Counseling
Dr. Esaias Merritt - Honorary Doctor of Christian Counseling
Dr. Scot McKenzie - Honorary Doctor of Theology
Dr. Holmes hoods Dr. Joyner
Dr. Michael Joyner - Honorary Doctor of Divinity
Dr. Holmes Hoods Dr. St. Hill
Dr. Monica St. Hill - Honorary Doctor of Divinity
Graduate greets FMIBS&S executive staff
Dr. Larry Glover - Honorary Doctor of Christian Counseling
Dr. Holmes provides the hooding for Dr. Cave
Dr. Benjamin Cave - Honorary Doctor of Ministry
Screenshot 2022-09-12 140526.jpg

Spring Graduating Class of 2022



Chancellor Dr. J.L. Flowers
FMIBS&S event director - Danyell Flowers
Moderator - Dr. David Brown, Jr.
Dr. Clifford Brown - Guest speaker
FMIBS&S Faculty and staff
FMIBS&S Faculty
Praise and Worshipper - Soloist Faith Lakin - Jacobs
Minister Valerie Collins - Master of Christian Counseling
Minister Lonzell McKnight - Master of Theolgy
Dr. Betty Strudwick - Honorary Doctor of Ministry
Dr. Bernard Whaley - Honorary Doctor of Theology
Dr. Barbara Heyward - Doctor of Christian Education
Proud family member of graduate
Proud Family members look on
SC Representative - Dr. Rosalyn Henderson-Myers - Honorary Doctor of Humane Letters
Dr. Christan McKnight - Doctor of Christian Counseling
Dr. Talbert Jones, Sr. - Honorary Doctor of Ministry
Dr. Michael Gadsden - Honorary Doctor of Ministry
2022 FMIBS&S graduating class
Dr. Christopher Cookhorne - Honorary Doctor of Divinity
Dr. Roslyn Bellinger - Honorary Doctor of Christian Education
Dr. Fernando Camacho - Honorary Doctor of Divnity
Dr. Joel King, Jr. - Honorary Doctor of Divinity
Dr. Catherine Evans - Honorary Doctor of Divnity
Dr. Geraldine Fox - Honorary Doctor of Divinity
2022 graduating class photo
2022 Graduating class with degrees
bottom of page